Styrelsesammanträden 2017

Tisdag den 3 oktober 8:00 Styrelseexkursion 11:00 Styrelsemöte Dufweholms Herrgård

Onsdag den 6 dec 9:00 Dufweholms Herrgård

Styrelse

Ordf. Johan Hamilton
Karlavägen 61, 114 49 STOCKHOLM
073-615 45 74
johan1.hamilton@gmail.com

V. Ordf. Jerker Olsson
Båsenberga, 643 93 VINGÅKER
070-564 74 36
jerker.r.olsson@gmail.com

Claes Carlsson
Åsa Gård, 640 24 SKÖLDINGE
0157-50641
pia_pc@hotmail.com

Claes Tamm
Wäsby Gård, 643 98 Julita
0150-913 84
claes.tamm@wasby.se

Torkel Pettersson
Skivlingvägen 15, 611 63 Nyköping
070-247 38 50
torkel@allt2.se

Styrelsesuppleanter

Jan Lewenhaupt
Claestorp, 641 91 KATRINEHOLM
0150-20018
claestorp@telia.com

Gustaf v. Celsing
Fjellskäfte, 641 97 KATRINEHOLM
0150-710 95
cecilia.celsing@telia.com

Lars Klaesson
Stenstorp, 640 33 BETTNA
0155- 961 15
lasse.stenstorp@hotmail.com

Benny Karlsson
Gribäcken L8, 641 92 KATRINEHOLM
0150-34 00 66

Caroline Bonde
Ericsberg, 641 93 KATRINEHOLM
070-618 57 42
caroline@ericsberg.se

Revisorer

Gunnar Johansen
Köpmangatan 3, 641 30 KATRINEHOLM
0150-40 17 81
gunnar.johansen@radek.se

Göran Samuelson
Grevgatan 14, 643 30 VINGÅKER
0151-51 10 12
hanstagoran@gmail.com

Jörgen Sundkvist
Marmorbyn Solvik, 64195 Katrineholm, 0150-24116
jorgen.sundkvist@konsult.lrf.se

Valberedningskommitté:

Lars- Göran Larsson
Vannala Gård, 643 33 Vingåker
070-769 79 92 (sammankallande)
lundateam@spray.se

Jacqueline Hellsten
Torps Säteri, 640 33 Bettna
070-725 62 69
jacqueline.hellsten@telia.com

Jan Farneborn
Farneby, 611 98 VRENA
0155-911 96
jannefarneborn@telia.com

Skogsförvaltning:

Carina Karlsson Forsberg
Häradskog AB
070-668 90 72
carina.k.forsberg@haradskog.se

Erik Petré
Häradskog AB
070-524 43 33
erik.petre@haradskog.se

Distriktsombud

V Vingåker: Lars Göran Larsson, Vannala Gård, 643 33 VINGÅKER, 070-769 79 92

Ö Vingåker: Jan Lewenhaupt, Claestorp, 641 91 KATRINEHOLM, 0150-200 18

Julita: Conny Kjellander, Lilla Lövåker, 643 96 JULITA, 070-817 74 05

Österåker: Dan Karmenäs, Torp Måsa 3, 643 95 VINGÅKER, 070-826 04 70

Lerbo: Börje Andersson, Heby 2450, 640 23 VALLA, 0150-66 41 55

Floda: Gustaf v. Celsing, Fjellskäfte, 641 97 KATRINEHOLM, 0150-710 95

Sköldinge: Jan Gustafsson, Ingelstorp, 641 93 KATRINEHOLM, 070-466 73 40

Blacksta: Lars Flodin, Fyrby Gård, 642 95 FLEN, 0157-701 61,700 69

Husby-Oppunda: Claes Norberg, Öksund, 640 33 BETTNA, 0155-930 48

Vrena: Jan Farneborn, Farneby, 611 98 VRENA, 0155-911 96

Bettna: Lars Klaesson, Stenstorp, 640 33 BETTNA, 0155- 961 15

St Malm: Benny Karlsson, Gribäcken L8, 641 92 KATRINEHOLM, 0150-34 00 66

Vadsbro: Henric Falkenberg, Lagmansö, 640 23 VALLA , 0150-66 20 11